Services

Simplifier la possession d'un avion pour que l'attention puisse être sur d'autres questions importantes

Gestion d’actifs

TYPES D'AVION

Vous bénéficierez d’une organisation entièrement certifiée AESA avec plusieurs années d’expérience sur le Nextant 400XTi, le Falcon 2000LX EASy, le 900LX EASy, l’Embraer Legacy 650, le Gulfstream G450 et le Bombardier Global.
Notre mission est d’être votre partenaire de confiance dans l’aviation d’affaires :
• Service de gestion d’avions
• Immatriculation (E-Estonie, E-résidence, facile, rapide)
• Exploitation (CTA AESA – normes de sécurité élevées, propre expédition, autorisations CEI) • Gestion de navigabilité
• Gestion d’avion personnel (personne assignée et dédiée 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7)
• Ventes d’affrètements
• Avion (sélection, conception & solutions de financement)

COMMERCIAL

Avoir un avion avec le CTA Fort Aero et son exploitation en vertu des règles commerciales EU OPS 1 donnent au propriétaire un certain nombre d’avantages sur les taxes, les frais de fonctionnement divers et la possibilité de vendre la capacité excédentaire sur le marché ouvert des affrètements. Nos technologies et notre base de clients réguliers nous donnent l’occasion de réduire vos dépenses de fonctionnement de l’avion en exécutant des vols commerciaux sous-affétés pour nos clients et partenaires sur votre avion selon la disponibilité et l’accord.

GESTIONNAIRES PERSONNELS

Nous assignons un gestionnaire personnel à votre avion, qui fournira personnellement un soutien 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 pour l’administration des ordres de vol. Veuillez nous référer à la personne responsable pour la coordination de ces questions en votre nom.

ADMINISTRATION

La correspondance et la coordination de la gestion des vols, de l’approbation du plan de vol et de la planification de l’entretien technique de l’avion à nos bureaux de Tallinn et de Moscou sont faites en anglais et en russe. Cela comprend la coordination de l’équipage, les permis de vol et d’atterrissage, la préparation du vol, le dispositif de manutention, la restauration en vol, l’hôtel, le transport au sol, la coordination entre les utilisateurs de l’avion, etc.

BUDGET

L’équipe financière de Fort Aero peut fournir un logiciel de comptabilité complet pour l’exploitation de l’avion et elle peut également l’adapter à vos besoins. La comptabilité comprend la validation et le traitement des factures, la TVA, les impôts, etc. et la présentation de rapports financiers trimestriels ou mensuel sur l’activité de l’avion. Nous offrons nos meilleurs conseils financiers et d’exploitation et des solutions de paiement optimales en euro, roubles russes ou toute autre monnaie. En plus de vos logiciels de comptabilité sur mesure, une coordination des rapports et de la gestion des frais avec vos représentants de la comptabilité financière est également disponible sur demande.

ENTREPRISE

Le propriétaire peut choisir d’exploiter l’avion en privé. L’activité principale de l’équipe de gestion de Fort Aero est la Gestion d’avions, ce qui signifie que nous sommes responsables de l’exploitation des aéronefs pour les entreprises et les particuliers qui volent à des fins commerciales et personnelles. Le niveau d’implication peut être de très limité à la gestion complète. En tant que propriétaire et utilisateur d’un avion, vous voulez être en mesure de voler en toute sécurité vers vos destinations préférées ; vous êtes soucieux de la sécurité en vol, de protéger la valeur de votre avion et d’être capable d’avoir l’avion à votre disposition quand vous en avez besoin. Vous avez besoin de vols bien préparés et donc une expertise confirmée est à votre disposition pour gérer les changements en cours que vous risquez de rencontrer ou vous conseiller sur les conditions générales du trafic aérien, la météo, les horaires d’ouverture, les facteurs techniques et autres variables. Il s’agit toujours d’une zone spéciale d’intérêt au titre des audits de l’aviation professionnelle afin de s’assurer que les règles sont respectées et que les vols sont planifiés et exécutés dans le cadre des lois.

Acquisition

CONSEIL

Si vous êtes un nouveau propriétaire d’avion potentiel ou bien un expérimenté qui est à la recherche de nouvelles opportunités, un certain nombre d’options doivent être évaluées. L’équipe de gestion de Fort Aero peut vous aider à clarifier les attentes et à les transformer en une description fondée sur une analyse plus approfondie. Les problèmes typiques qui doivent être clarifiés sont la portée, la vitesse, les aéroports spéciaux, la taille de la cabine, le volume de bagages, les systèmes de divertissement et le prix. Si l’achat d’un avion est considéré, nous pouvons effectuer une analyse de type, qui rapportera une comparaison entre les types d’avions qui sont censés correspondre à vos besoins. Après la sélection du type d’avion, une spécification détaillée est nécessaire pour s’assurer que l’avion répond à vos attentes et aux règles des autorités aéronautiques. S’il s’agit d’un avion neuf, c’est fait avec le fabricant. Si vous êtes à la recherche dans un avion d’occasion, les spécifications restreignent le champ d’avions potentiels sur le marché.

FINANCEMENT AÉRONAUTIQUE

La direction générale de Fort Aero entretient des relations durables avec des sociétés de financement et des avocats qui peuvent aider à mettre en place différentes entreprises et structures de financement autour de la propriété d’avions. Nous fournissons également des conseillers pour l’amortissement, le financement, les problèmes de taxes et de TVA, le développement de solutions financières pour la gestion et l’acquisition d’actifs ainsi que pour la gestion des dépenses courantes. La haute direction d’Alliance est bien connue sur les marchés de la finance et des avocats. Alliance a été approuvée par de nombreux instituts financiers et leurs structures de location pour la gestion et l’exploitation d’avions.

DESIGN

Fort Aero entretient une relation durable avec les principaux bureaux de design en Italie, en France et en Allemagne. En collaboration avec nos partenaires nous pouvons vous garantir une approche professionnelle et personnelle depuis le début du projet à son achèvement, offrant un design authentique et unique à votre avion. Nous fournissons également des services de rénovation d’avions. Nouveaux matériaux et concepts de couleurs, design de garniture, design de tapis, amélioration supplémentaire, nouvelle livrée extérieure, etc.

LIVRAISON

Afin de s’assurer que l’avion acquis répond aux spécifications et à vos attentes, Fort Aero effectue une ou plusieurs inspections avant la livraison de l’avion. Environ deux semaines avant la livraison, notre directeur technique et notre responsable qualité procéderont à une inspection pré-achat sur le site de livraison pour s’assurer que tout est en ordre. Environ une semaine avant la livraison, nous envoyons notre pilote d’essai pour effectuer le vol d’essai. L’avion sera transporté en Estonie par ferry pour l’immatriculation finale et le stockage initial. L’avion sera inscrit à tous les contrats de services nécessaires, groupement d’assurance, contrat de navigation et de communication conformément au plan de transfert détaillé d’Alliance. Nous procéderons avec l’administration aéronautique civile estonienne à l’immatriculation finale et fournirons le Certificat de navigabilité. Cela devrait prendre une semaine, après quoi l’avion est opérationnel.

Ventes d’avion

MARKETING

Le système de messagerie Avion fournit au marché des avions d’occasion une solution rapide et efficace pour la vente d’un avion. La banque de données des destinataires est mise à jour quotidiennement et développée spécifiquement pour fournir les derniers détails sur les avions disponibles à la vente ou à la location à un réseau mondial de vendeurs et d’acheteurs d’avions. Magazine marketplace for Aircraft est une publication spécialisée de l’aviation d’affaires, destinée aux acheteurs et vendeurs d’avions à turbopropulseurs et à réaction. Publié toutes les quatre semaines sur papier de haute qualité, Magazine marketplace for Aircraft offre des possibilités d’exposition haut de gamme pour les avions dignes d’investissement et propose de grandes photographies en couleur et des descriptions détaillées. La publication sur Internet comprend des milliers d’annonces d’avion à vendre, y compris de pièces et d’appareils de récupération. Ces annonces sont affichées via une interface consultable facile à utiliser, permettant aux visiteurs d’accéder à des annonces de vente de n’importe où dans le monde, 24 heures sur 24, sept jours par semaine.

NÉGOCIATION

Vendre un avion est un processus bureaucratique compliqué et difficile. Il y a plusieurs parties impliquées : les représentants du propriétaire, l’équipe de prêt de la banque, les avocats et personnes responsables du financement, les responsables opérationnels actuels et futurs de l’avion et les autorités de la sécurité aéronautique du pays d’immatriculation précédent et futur. L’équipe de Fort Aero a plus de 20 ans d’expérience de telles transactions, donc vous, en tant que propriétaire actuel d’un avion, vous pouvez vous sentir appuyé dans votre décision. Fort Aero vous guide professionnellement à travers le processus étape par étape.

Services

Making aircraft ownership easy so focus can be on other important matters

Asset management

JET TYPES

Fort Aero is a fully EASA-certified aviation services provider with extensive experience in operating and maintaining Nextant 400XTi, Falcon 2000LX EASy, 900LX EASy, Embraer Legacy 650, Gulfstream G450 and Bombardier Global jet aircraft.

Our Mission is to be your trusted Business Aviation partner providing:

• Jet management services

• Aircraft registration (easy and fast in E-Estonia with e-residence)

• Aircraft operation (EASA AOC following the highest safety standards with own dispatch center and necessary CIS permissions)

• Airworthiness management

• Personal aircraft management (dedicated contact person available 24/7)

• Charter sales

• Aircraft selection, design, and financing solutions

COMMERCIAL

Operating under Fort Aero’s AOC and commercial EU OPS 1 rules gives the owner a number of advantages in taxes, various operating costs and the option to sell excess capacity to the open charter market. Fort Aero’s technologies and wide-reaching client base provide the opportunity to reduce aircraft ownership expenses by operating commercial sub-charter flights for our clients and partners upon availability.

PERSONAL MANAGERS

Fort Aero assigns a dedicated personal manager to supervise your aircraft and provide 24/7 support for individual flight orders administration.

ADMINISTRATION

Communication about flight administration, flight plan approval and technical service scheduling at our Tallinn and Moscow offices can be handled in both English and Russian. This includes the coordination of crew and staff requirements, flight and landing permits, flight planning, handling arrangements, catering, hotel, ground transportation, coordination between all the users of the aircraft, etc.

BUDGET

Fort Aero’s finance team provides a full accounting package for the operation of the aircraft and can tailor it to match your individual needs. Accounting includes the validation and processing of invoices, VAT, other taxes and quarterly or monthly financial reports on aircraft activity. We offer our best financial and operational consulting and optimal payment solutions in euros, Russian roubles or in any other currency. In addition to your bespoke accounting packages, it is also possible to coordinate reporting and expense management with your financial accounting representatives upon request.

CORPORATE

You may choose to operate your aircraft privately. Fort Aero management team‘s core activity is Aircraft Management, operating aircraft for companies and individuals for business and personal purposes. The level of engagement may range from very limited to complete management. The owners and users of aircraft wish to fly safely to their preferred destinations, without concerning themselves about in-flight safety details, protecting the aircraft’s value or how the aircraft can be at their disposal when they need it most. The flights need to be well-prepared in advance and experienced advisors are at your beck-and-call to handle whatever changes that may occur, such as the general air traffic situation or weather conditions, operating hours at different airports, technical factors or any other variables. Flights must be planned and carried out in accordance with regulations and legal requirements, as this is under special focus in professional aviation audits.

Aquisition

CONSULTING

Regardless of whether you are a potential new aircraft owner or a seasoned veteran with years of private aircraft experience, there are always several options that need to be assessed when looking to buy a new aircraft. Fort Aero’s management team can help you define your expectations and translate them into a specific proposal after conducting further analysis. The most common issues that need defining include range, speed, airports to be used more frequently, cabin size, luggage volume, entertainment systems and above all – the cost. If considering the purchase of a new aircraft, Fort Aero can perform a comparison of aircraft types to match your needs. After selecting the aircraft type, a further detailed specification is needed to ensure that the choice corresponds to your preference and the regulations of aviation authorities. In the case of a new aircraft, this is handled with the manufacturer, but in case of a previously-owned aircraft, the specifications may be a limiting factor when assessing the availability of potential aircraft on the market.

AVIATION FINANCE

Fort Aero has formed long-lasting relationships with financing solution providers and legal experts whose input is vital for building the optimal financing structures around aircraft ownership. Fort Aero also relies on top experts for advice on depreciation, financing, tax and VAT issues, financial solutions for asset management and acquisitions, and periodic expense management. Fort Aero works closely with prominent finance and legal experts Alliance Funding Group on providing leasing structures for aircraft operation and management.

DESIGN

Fort Aero has been partnering for years with leading design offices in Italy, France, and Germany to guarantee a professional and personal approach from the beginning of the project to its completion, thus ensuring that your aircraft will have a genuinely unique design. Fort Aero also provides aircraft refurbishment services, ranging from new material and interior design concepts, upholstery design, carpet design, an additional enhancement to exterior paint schemes and beyond.

DELIVERY

Fort Aero performs one or more pre-delivery inspections of the aircraft to confirm that the acquired aircraft meets the specifications and expectations. Two weeks prior to the delivery, Fort Aero’s Technical Manager and Quality Manager conduct a pre-buy inspection on the delivery site to ensure that everything is in order. One week before the delivery the aircraft is test-flown by a Fort Aero test pilot, after which the aircraft is delivered to Estonia by ferry for final registration and initial stocking. The aircraft is then enrolled in all necessary service, communication, navigation and insurance agreements as detailed in the Fort Aero transfer plan. The final registration will be performed with the Estonian Civil Aviation Authority, who will provide the Certificate of Airworthiness. The aircraft could be fully operational after one week after delivery.

Jet sales

MARKETING

The pre-owned aircraft market is fast and effective for the sale of an aircraft thanks to a global e-mail network. The recipient database is updated on a daily basis and developed specifically for delivering the latest details on aircraft available for sale or lease within the global network of aircraft buyers and sellers. The Magazine Marketplace for Aircraft is a corporate aviation trade publication, targeted to buyers and sellers of turboprop and jet aircraft. Published every four weeks on high-quality paper, Magazine Marketplace for Aircraft offers premium display opportunities for investment-quality aircraft and features large, full-color photographs and detailed descriptions. The online publication includes thousands of for-sale aircraft listings, including parts and salvage aircraft. These listings are displayed through a searchable, user-friendly interface, which lets visitors access for-sale listings from anywhere in the world.

NEGOTIATION

Selling an aircraft can be a complicated and bureaucratic process, involving several parties, such as owner representatives, mortgage teams, lawyers and financiers, current and future aircraft operation managers and flight safety aviation authorities from previous and future registration countries. The team at Fort Aero has 20+ years of experience in successfully conducting such negotiations and transactions to put the aircraft owner’s mind at ease and support the entire process, providing guidance every step of the way.

Maintenance

Line Maintenance

Fort Aero AS based in Estonia – Tallinn Airport offers line maintenance services from routine daily checks and servicing to scheduled line inspections, troubleshooting, wheels, and brake replacements and much more for the following aircraft:

Falcon 900EX EASy (TFE731)

Falcon 2000 (CFE738)

Nextant 400XTi (Williams FJ44)

 

AOG Support

Our experienced Mobile Repair Teams (MRT) are ready to help you wherever and wherever you need us, each and every day of the year, with the shortest possible response times. We will perform necessary troubleshooting, order and dispatch the required materials and get your aircraft back to services as soon as possible.

Approval: EASA Part 145 approval No.: EE.145.0118